Self-Catering Principality of Asturias, Spain

Holiday Villas & Apartments Principality of Asturias

The Principality of Asturias is a region of northwest Spain, comprising of three main cities – Oviedo, Aviles and Gijon. Asturias is best known for its rugged coast, architecture, vibrant university and delicious traditional cuisine and cidre. Each of the three cities has something unique to offer for a self-catering destination. 

Oviedo is a beautiful university city with breath-taking architecture, bustling nightlife and shopping. Aviles although the smallest of the cities is the most popular in terms of tourism and finally, Gijon is the coastal area of Asturias perfect for a beach destination with great shopping and food.

Sort by
Your budget per night
Number of Bedrooms
Number of Bathrooms
Holiday type
Town / Destination
Self-Catering Principality of Asturias
Listing 1-9 of 9 Top Holiday Rentals
Results per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50